"We're back again! We LOVE this place & it's very special to us. The hot tub is the best place to be & the sunsets are amazing. Thank you for having such a beautiful vacation spot for us to enjoy time & time again."

~ ~ Becky, Nick & Rylan, Seattle, WA, March 25-26, 2017

"PERFECT!! Much needed quiet, romantic weekend. After 10 years, perfect place for us to reconnect. Thank you for a little piece of Montana heaven Hot tub while it was lightly snowing STARS! Thank you! This was the best time with the love of my life. After being separated for 10 years, we will always remember our time here and hope we can come back."
~ ~ Thank you! JP & CAT, December 11, 2016

"Al, We had a wonderful weekend. It was so peaceful and quiet. WE really enjoyed the ride you took us on to check out the trails. We'll definitely be back with our horses to try them out for you and enjoy some fly fishing on the way. We'll be back to enjoy the cabin again - it was amazing. Next time we might have to bring the family so they can enjoy!"
~ ~ Sam & Derrick, Lavina, MT, January 22-24, 2016

"Absolutely love it here! The cabins ar awesome and private. My fiance' and I came here from eastern Montana to go elk hunting. Love this area. Love being able to ride the trails around the cabins on the UTV. We will definitely be back next year for deer and elk season. Al was very welcoming and accommodated our needs. Loved the farm fresh chicken eggs. We will definitely bring the pups next time! Thanks for a great get-away."
~ ~ Brittany & Jake, November 19-22, 2015

"Very Cool Place! A hidden treasure where you can clear the mind, heal the body, fill the soul. A week here under the Montana Sky allows that. Look forward to a return in the summer to experience the fishing!"
~ ~ Gary & Jenny, Cody, WY, November 8-14, 2015

"We spent our wedding night & honeymoon here and couldn't have asked for more. It was peaceful, quiet and relaxing. Love the hot tub! Hopefully we'll be able to back sometime."
~ ~ Bill and Sarah Buehring, Roundup, MT, October 23- 25, 2015

"Thanks! We enjoyed our weekend in Cabin #3. It was so peaceful and pleasant. We enjoyed the birds and bunnies and the big old owl. Your cabin was well stocked and the sheets were heavenly!"
~ ~ Thank you! Joe & Candi, Missoula, MT, August 14-15, 2015

"Thank you! We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the cabins. It is a wonderful place. Nice bridge! Hopefully we'll get to come again soon."
~ ~ Paul & Lori, August 9, 2015

"Our honeymoon began with the most amazing view and cutest cabin! Had a wonderful time in Montana."
~ ~ Ralph & Danielle Sobkowicz, 10/07/13

"This was our first time here, but came because it was highly recommended. The cabin was adorable, and my husband and I sat in the hot tub under a full night of stars! It was perfect and just what we needed. The location is private and quiet! Thank you so much for a wonderful night! Can't wait to come back...."
~ ~ Cody and Shawna Wherie, 10/05/13

"Dan & I have stayed at cabins 2 & 3 several times during the last 5-6 years. We enjoy coming here for the quiet and privacy. It just helps us to relax, re-group and to be alone with each other. Now, once again, we are ready to face reality with our regular routine and daily life schedule. Al, you are doing a wonderful job with all the cleanup and improvements you've made. They are looking just great. The sign by the road is just awesome. Thanks again, Al, for the way the cabin areas are looking."
~ ~ Dan & Sue Mason, 08/31/2013 - 09/02/2013

"My husband and I spent our wedding night here. We live in Orange County, CA, but were married in Forest Grove. After an amazing (but long and busy) day, we were thrilled to escape to Cottonwood Cabin #3. This secluded little spot was perfect! The morning after our special day, we headed into town for family breakfast. We'd just left the cabin when two white doves flew in front of our car, into the beautiful sunrise. Just one of the many wonderful memories during our stay. Thank you!"
~ ~ Derek & Stephanie Cataraha, 08/24-26/2013

"My husband and I had been here once over a year ago. Loved it so much, that I had to spend my birthday here. Hope to have more stays in the upcoming years. Allen, the owner, welcomes you and makes you feel at home. Thanks for everything."
"P.S. Thanks for the best birthday I've celebrated in years!"
~ ~ JR & Laura Price, 05/18/2013

"Cottonwood Log Cabins has been a fantastic little vacation spot for my family and I. We loved how much privacy we had, the hot tub was a great bonus! Allen was a very welcoming host, willing to accommodate all of our needs. We highly recommend this place if you are looking for a place to relax! Will definitely be returning this summer. Thanks for everything!"
~ ~ The Davis Family, 4/19-21/2013

"My girlfriend and I had the most amazing weekend at the cabin! It really exceeded our expectations in every way. The cabin was private, clean and comfortable, and to top it all off we were able to soak in the amazing hot tub. This is such a special place to us and we will definitely be visiting again. Thank you for the perfect weekend."
~ ~ Mike Rukstad, New York, NY

"Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay in such a wonderful place. We had a great time and look forward to using the cabin again soon. It was hard leaving and not taking an extra day."
~ ~ Mike and Beverly, Billings, MT

~~ Al Lake, Owner ~~

© 2006-17 Cottonwood Log Cabins, All Rights Reserved
Westwind Web